Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Do she really love me or not?
I've been dating this Beautiful women for 8 months now, we met on the internet she lives in the Dominican Republic and I have plans to meet her later on in the future. The problem is she gets mad when she see someone commenting on my pictures for example if a female was to comment on my pictures as to say that I am Handsome or they love my picture she gets the facts that I'm cheating, but I never once get mad at her when I see other guys calling her baby, cheri, etc.... she even respond back to guys comments who has commented on her pics when they say baby by calling them baby. That's not all one day she called me saying she does not have money for food I said ok I'm sending 100 dollars ( I know some would say that's cheap but that's all I had at that time), after I send the money everything was ok until three months later she called me again saying that she's being put out of her apartment and that she doesn't have money for food. I ask her how much is the rent for the apartment she said 100 dollars I was like ok, I will send it whenever I have the money, a month pass and she was still out of her apartment living with a friend she barely have enough food to eat so me being a men that take care of his women send her 300 dollars. She got the money and she was already back at her apartment and she was happy that I send the money but over the phone she said something that caught my attention she was like awwwww its a shame, when I ask her what did she say she said to me ohh nothing she was just talking to her friend, I was ok. A month later we was chatting on the net like usual and she comes out of no where saying that she don't have gas for her stove and that she needs money I started to find things suspicious by then and I told her I didn't have any money ( which I didn't) and so she keeps bringing the subject up about her needing money to buy gas for food, I ignored her and talked about something else, a week later she tells me that she has gas for her stove and that she got it from a friend of hers who let her borrow it. Another month went by and she tells me that she has a big problem I was like wat was it she said that she did not have money for food and her mother needs money and that she wants to move out of her old apartment. I said to her " baby you know if I had the money I would send it to you but right now I don't have any" she was like she knows but she keeps bringing that subject up, so then she tells me that she is going to move out of her apartment to a different one because its bigger and better then her old one I told her ''Don't do it because you don't have any money and you can barely eat'' she said ok she want but two days later she tells me that she had moved to the new apartment I was shocked so I asked her "how did you move to that new apartment when you didn't have money?" she said she used her "market" money to pay for the apartment and now she's dont have food to eat? I told her now you see what you got yourself into you should have never moved, you could have used that money for food she was like ohh yeah I see that now I was like ok. In every subject she brings the subject up about her not having money, we can be talking about how her day was she finds some way to bring the subject about her needing money I got tired of being used and barely talk to her. Do you guys think that she just in love with me for money or to used me?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment