Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Why are Mexicans(and other Central/South Americans) better to be around then Dominicans and Ricans?

Most of the ones I know(I grew up in both New York, I was born in NYC and raised until 14 and lived here in So Cal since), the Mexicans are just like everyone else in my family(im irish catholic), hardworking, family people, religious, morals,etc. they also consider themselves mostly white or mestizo and do not act as ghetto. of course u get the ones who gangbang, but majority are pleasant people... theres plenty of irish people who were the same way(we called them shanty irish aka ghetto irish), so every group has that, but the majority of the group is not like that and thats why i like mexicans and other ones. i am now 18 and have a lot of mexican friends

No comments:

Post a Comment